Notre équipe

Conseil d’administration

Serge Benhaïm, Président — Contact : serge.benhaim@cieux.org

Abdelmonem Hadj Amor, Secrétaire-Général — Contact : abdel.hadjamor@cieux.org

David Fhima, Trésorier — Contact : david.fhima@cieux.org

Jean-Pierre Allali, Président du Conseil des Sages — Contact : jean-pierre.allali@cieux.org

Odile Dufour de Neuville, Intendante — Contact : contact@cieux.org

 

Direction opérationnelle 

Alexandre Vigne, Directeur — Contact : alexandre.vigne@cieux.org

 

Coordinateurs (France)

Danielle Ferra, Paris 11/12ème — Contact : danielle.ferra@cieux.org

Joseph Penet, Paris 19ème — Contact : joseph.penet@cieux.org

Patrick Vincienne, Toulouse / Occitanie — Contact : patrick.vincienne@cieux.org

Sylvain Zenouda, Paris — Contact : sylvain.zenouda@cieux.org

EnglishIraqEthiopiaCambodiaBelarusAzerbaijanAlbaniaSwitzerlandUkraineEsperadoCatalanLuxembourgEuropeUnited Arabic EmiratesIndonesiaAlgeriaAustraliaCroatiaEgyptSerbiaLibyaMexicoGreekAfghanistanSouth AfricaPeruParaguayMaltaKuwaitHaitiGeorgiaArubaNepalMoroccoMyanmarNew ZealandMongoliaPakistanTunisiaAustriaVietnamTaiwanPalestineKlingonIcelandSloveniaDutchMalaysiaUSARussiaCzechCyprusPolandChinaKoreaItalyThailandFrenchSwedishSaudi ArabiaIsraelJapanSpainPortugalTurkeyGermanSingaporeDanishBosniaCanadaMoldovaDominician RepHongkongBelgiumLithuaniaLatviaEstoniaBulgariaUzbekistanFinlandSlovakiaHungaryIrelandWalesRomaniaIndiaArgentinaBrazilNorwayIran