Notre équipe

Conseil d’administration

Serge Benhaïm, Président — Contact : serge.benhaim@cieux.org

Abdelmonem Hadj Amor, Secrétaire-Général — Contact : abdel.hadjamor@cieux.org

Vincent Cintrat, Trésorier — Contact : vincent.cintrat@cieux.org

Jean-Pierre Allali, Président du Conseil des Sages — Contact : jean-pierre.allali@cieux.org

 

Direction opérationnelle 

Alexandre Vigne, Directeur — Contact : alexandre.vigne@cieux.org

Marie Pasquier, Chargée de mission — Contact : marie.pasquier@cieux.org

 

Coordinateurs (France)

Danielle Ferra, Paris 11/12ème — Contact : danielle.ferra@cieux.org

David Fhima, Paris — Contact : david.fhima@cieux.org

Leila Khelifa, Sèvres / Hauts-de-Seine — Contact : leila.khelifa@cieux.org

Arnold Laureaux, Cachan / Val-de-Marne — Contact : arnold.laureaux@cieux.org

Joseph Penet, Paris 19ème — Contact : joseph.penet@cieux.org

Patrick Vincienne, Toulouse / Occitanie — Contact : patrick.vincienne@cieux.org

Anne Viry, Neuilly-sur-Seine / Hauts-de-Seine — Contact : anne.viry@cieux.org

Sylvain Zenouda, Paris — Contact : sylvain.zenouda@cieux.org